

## HAVERFORD TOWNSHIP 2022 BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS APPOINTMENTS

Civil Service Commission: Kathy Dawson

Grange Estate: Rachelle Nocito, Joe Rastatter & Scott Selkowitz

Health Advisory Board: Peter Brodfuehrer, PhD & Vaishali Vora, MD

Historical Commission: Stacey Mattox & Stephen Pierce

Human Relations Commission: Carolyn Hatcher, Stacey Joseph, Julie Kinkopf, & Rosalind Spigel

Ice Rink Advisory Board: Jeremy Beha, Jason Brinn, Rich Ceaser, Barbara Latsios, Stacie Pugliese & Drew Simcox

Library Board of Trustees: Deborah Cella, Phil Goldsmith & Deborah Morley

Parks and Recreation: Christopher Bobbitt

Planning Commission: David Chanin & Louis Montresor

Vacancy Committee: Joe Rastatter

Zoning Hearing Board: Bill Rhodes